HERITAGE  TITLE  COMPANY OF  VIRGINIA,  INC.

Our Staff

We pride ourselves in providing services by an experienced team—from our underwriters and title examiners to our escrow and closing agents.

Steve Dunsing
President
steve@heritagetitleva.com
(804) 672-3029 ext. 4#

Dan Dixon
Real Estate Settlement Agent
dixon107@comcast.net
(804) 364-3704

Page Edwards
Real Estate Settlement Agent
page.smith@yahoo.com
(804) 672-8293 

Pam Little
Accountant / Escrow Agent
pam@heritagetitleva.com
(804) 672-3029 ext. 2#

Bonnie Lawhorne
Senior Underwriter
bonnie@heritagetitleva.com
(804) 672-3029 ext. 3#

Brooke Nedza
Underwriting Assistant
brooke@heritagetitleva.com
(804) 672-3029 ext. *#

Ben Hildebrand
Title Examiner 
ben@heritagetitleva.com
 (804) 672-3029 ext. 1#               

DougKemmer                                                               Title Examiner (offsite)                                           doug@heritagetitleva.com

Cheryl Wood
Underwriter (offsite)